Feeling Better…

6 Oct

Bad news, Office Pretties, between illness, our day jobs and upcoming travel that I still haven’t finished packing for, we’re both having a bit of a stressful week. So, what makes a tough week better? Online shopping of course. I’ve gathered a few items for Jill to dream about as she recovers and a few items for me to dream about as I head to London and Bath with my family (as if that’s not dreamy enough).

For Jill:

For me:
Bon voyage folks! We’ll be back with new posts next week when I’m back home and Jill is back on her feet! Join me in wishing her good health.
2 Responses to “Feeling Better…”

  1. Sarah October 7, 2011 at 7:51 am #

    Hope you enjoy the books! They will totally complete your outfit.

  2. Megan October 8, 2011 at 10:52 am #

    Glad you are feeling better! …and love that bag, makes me want to go to the theatre. We should have Office Pretty field trips, I can take pictures!

Leave a Reply

