Today in the Office: A Pretty Simple Outfit

19 Oct

This morning I tried to focus on keeping it simple. In an effort to highlight my lovely new blouse (I love you, Reiss), I paired it with a simple pair of black slacks and flats. I like to think it’s comfortable and classic and I’m hopeful that it will fit right in at the client cocktail hour I have this evening.

Shop the outfit: Blouse, Minnie pants and similar shoes (splurge and budget).

2 Responses to “Today in the Office: A Pretty Simple Outfit”

  1. Megan October 19, 2011 at 9:13 am #

    I love simple… who ever that is in the photos is a beautiful model!

  2. Jill October 19, 2011 at 9:45 am #

    That blouse is SO Kate Middleton!

Leave a Reply

