Not Betsy, Etsy

2 Nov

The work world can be cold, hard, cruel and uptight. So, let’s bring a little “handmade with love” flair to it, shall we? Etsy.com – an online place to buy and sell handmade and vintage items – is consistently at the top of my online shopping destinations. On a recent visit to Etsy (pronounced “et-C,” so it rhymes with Betsy) I spotted the accessories below. They’re all 100% office pretty so I just had to share.

  • I realized during the first snow of the season that I don’t have an office pretty hat. I started hunting for one that  won’t mat down my hair or cramp my style. Terry Grazian’s Etsy shop to the rescue! Boy can this woman can design a heck-of-a hat. I want this menswear-inspired one.

If you have a favorite Etsy shop, please share below! xo

One Response to “Not Betsy, Etsy”

Leave a Reply

