Office Pretty Lame: My Bunny is Wearing an iPhone

1 Feb

In addition to offering great outfit ideas, insight into trends, and tips about buying clothes that last and offer your career a boost, we thought we should also cover what NOT to wear.

Exhibit A:
Photobucket

That’s a iPhone case with bunny ears. Just because Jennifer Garner does it, doesn’t mean you can.

Looking for an office pretty iPhone case? One that says, “I’m stylish… and I demand to be taken seriously.”  Here are some selections we can endorse.

One Response to “Office Pretty Lame: My Bunny is Wearing an iPhone”

  1. Alice February 1, 2012 at 12:47 pm #

    I’m probably one of your best talents for what not to wear….wanna hire me?

Leave a Reply

