Rainbow Brights

6 Mar

This spring is all about bright colors. Today, we’re looking forward to the warm weather around the corner and feeling inspired by the colors of the rainbow (Roy-G-Biv style). Below are a few of our favorite Office Pretty spring brights.

  • Red: I thought I died and went to Heaven when I saw my favorite pants in this shade.
  • Orange: I love the button detail on this pencil skirt. (Remember, orange is the color of 2012.)
  • Yellow: This lace top would be cute with a neutral skirt and cardigan. I also think this vintage skirt is a once-in-a-lifetime find.
  • Green: These kitten heels have a great retro vibe.
  • Blue: I absolutely love the simple and classic cut of this dress.
  • Indigo: A chambray shirt with an unexpected, and bright, touch for Casual Friday.
  • Violet: A lovely silk blouse with a ruffled sleeve. Here is a pair of comfortable and stylish shoes with a violet ruffle as well.

Speaking of all the colors of the rainbow, I think these wedges are amazing.

Which bright colors are you wearing this spring?

2 Responses to “Rainbow Brights”

  1. Beth March 6, 2012 at 9:58 am #

    What’s the best color for a new spring purse with all the choices of color?

  2. Jill Hamilton March 6, 2012 at 5:35 pm #

    THOSE WEDGES. Oh my. Laura, you find the best things.

Leave a Reply

