Obsessed: Marc by Marc Jacobs Sweater Dresses

1 Oct

As you may know by now, I am a huge fan of comfortable and easy dresses that you can wear to the office. Today, I’m sharing one of my fall wish list items – a sweater dress. I think they are flattering, classic, warm and comfy, and who doesn’t love a combination like that? Three of my absolute favorites come courtesy of Marc Jacobs.

What I love most about this dress is the flattering effect of the vertical stripes and thin, solid waistline.

This jeweled collar dress could easily go from day to night.

I love the simplicity and slightly longer skirt on this sweater dress. (I would definitely add a skinny belt right at the base of my ribs to accentuate my waist.)

Leave a Reply

